Any activity can be reassigned to a user. After the user completes an activity, the activity becomes available for reassignment. Re-assignments cost an additional credit per unit. Bundles are not available for reassignment.
To reassign a unit to your user, you must first access the user’s account. To do this, select the View Accounts tab. Make sure Users is the type of account that is selected.
Next, choose the user you would like to reassign units to.
After you select a user the user’s profile will appear. From here, you can access all of the programs that are offered in Conover Online from the Manage Assignments menu. Select the program from the list that contains the unit you would like to reassign to the user.
Choose a product to view detailed information on how to reassign an assignment.
This button brings up a list of the activities that are available for reassignment. With MECA, you can reassign any unit after it has been started (it does not need to be completed). There will be a percentage next to the assignment name. This shows the percentage complete. If you re-assign a career area, you will lose all progress in the LAP, Career Planner and Work Sample. The existing assignment will be closed and the report data saved.